The New Inn


EVENTS

Live Music

Live Music from 9pm on the last Friday of each month. Ranging from solo artists to 6 piece bands! Follow Facebook for more details.

Date: Fri 26 Jul 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a fun night of general knowledge quizzing!

Date: Sun 04 Aug 2019
Starts: 8 PM

Live Music

Live Music from 9pm on the last Friday of each month. Ranging from solo artists to 6 piece bands! Follow Facebook for more details.

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a fun night of general knowledge quizzing!

Date: Sun 01 Sep 2019
Starts: 8 PM

Live Music

Live Music from 9pm on the last Friday of each month. Ranging from solo artists to 6 piece bands! Follow Facebook for more details.

Date: Fri 27 Sep 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a fun night of general knowledge quizzing!

Date: Sun 06 Oct 2019
Starts: 8 PM

Live Music

Live Music from 9pm on the last Friday of each month. Ranging from solo artists to 6 piece bands! Follow Facebook for more details.

Date: Fri 25 Oct 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a fun night of general knowledge quizzing!

Date: Sun 03 Nov 2019
Starts: 8 PM

Live Music

Live Music from 9pm on the last Friday of each month. Ranging from solo artists to 6 piece bands! Follow Facebook for more details.

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a fun night of general knowledge quizzing!

Date: Sun 01 Dec 2019
Starts: 8 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

45 Main Road, Middleton Cheney, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX17 2ND
01295 710978
info@newinnmiddletoncheney.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Sat: 12:00 - 23:00
Sun: 12:00 - 22:00

45 Main Road, Middleton Cheney, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX17 2ND, 01295 710978, info@newinnmiddletoncheney.co.uk